Activity Detail

Red Hot Robotics After School

Location: Laura Ingalls Wilder Elementary School
Dates: Thursday, February 6, 2020 -
Thursday, April 16, 2020 details
Grades: Gr 3 - Gr 5
Section #: WILD054
Registration closes: Thursday, January 30, 2020
PRICE: $165.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 303-403-0432.



Description

Schedule

Thursday, February 6, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class